The Committee comprises members elected by the shareholders. The current committee members are: Tom Flynn ( Chairperson), Aine Barry (Vice Chairperson), Pat Hogan (Treasurer) Trevor Daly(Secretary), Tom Lynch and Robert Ryan (Facilities Management), Fr. Holmes, , Michael John Cosgrave, Seamus Murnane & Jim Hicks.

The Committee meet once a month.

Lough Gur Development also have a Science Group including the following members: Paul Ryan (Project Manager), Kate Harrold, Vincent Casey, Frank Prendergast, Frank Ryan, Dave Lilis, Aine Barry, Gemma O’ Mahony & Seamus Murnane. The group are responsible for the development of science on site.














Translate »